Blocks can be organized into groups. You can create up to 5 groups of blocks. You can also duplicate an ex dashboard to save time.
user dashboard or platform
A user' dashboard r can be customized or based on a template.
Platform dashboards can be configured for a specific user, a role , or an entire platform. Set up your dashboard
Platform.
In all cases, you can only access data for projects for which you have rights.
project dashboard
A project dashboard applies to a project and is applied by default to a project template Project.
Each type of project may have its own dashboard, with different information. The purpose of the project dashboard is to give users access to the information that interests them most when viewing a project.
dashboard portfolio
dashboard portfolio applies to portfolio.
The purpose of the dashboard portfolio is to provide users with access to the information that interests them most about the portfolio as a whole and the projects that comprise it.
Cet écran sert à configurer le tableau de bord sans avoir à passer par un tableau de bord modèle.
This is a modification screen only.
Rights required : Configurer son propre tableau de bord
Si un administrateur retire ce droit à un utilisateur, alors le tableau de bord de cet utilisateur devient celle définie sur le rôle général de l’utilisateur. Questions fréquentes - Quel tableau de bord s’affiche pour mon utilisateur ?
What " dashboard " message is displayed for my user?
Actions sur le tableau de bord
Validates your changes. This may redirect you to the previous page on some screens.
Adds a new group of blocks. This allows you to organize the page, and sort the blocks. The maximum number of block groups is 5. If 5 block groups already exist, the button will be grayed out.
If a block group is created but contains no blocks, then it will not be saved during registration.
Removes a favorite from the list.
Cela permet de supprimer ce tableau de bord personnalisé, et de revenir à la configuration de la plateforme.
What " dashboard " message is displayed for my user?
Actions on a group of blocks
Deletes a block or group of blocks.
Select a block to display from a list. List of blocks of dashboard
To add a block, you need to create a block group.
This button can be used to move the group above another block group. If the group in question is the first group, then the button will be grayed out.
This button can be used to move the group below another block group. If the group in question is the last group, then the button will be grayed out.
Actions on a block
Moves a block before or after another by dragging and dropping.
It is not possible to move a block from one group to another.
Allows you to fold a block: its label will be displayed, but not its data.
This button enlarges an element that has been folded: for example, to display all the data in a block.
Deletes a block or group of blocks.
Allows you to modify a block.
Allows you to edit a block, but not to change the block type. To change the block type, delete the block and create a new one.
This action is only available for Graphics.
An export of the graphic block will be downloaded in .png image format, depending on the settings of the web browser used.