This page explains how to delete a phase milestone the new schedule.
Delete a phase or milestone
From the contextual menu
- Right-click on the phase milestone the WBS on the Gantt chart.
- Click on Delete the phase.
From the edit window for a phase
- Double-click the phase the gantt chart.
- Click on the
contextual menu.
- Click on
Delete.
Delete multiple phases or milestones
- Select multiple phases or milestones in the WBS Gantt chart by holding down
Ctrl.
Option 1:
Right-click. Click on Delete the phase.
Option 2:
Press the Delete au clavier (Back â sur Mac).
Good to know
La suppression est enregistrĂ©e immĂ©diatement. En cas d'erreur, utilisez Ctrl+Z pour annuler. VĂ©rifiez tout de mĂȘme l'Ă©lĂ©ment avant de confirmer.
Deleting a parent " phase " also deletes its sub-phases. All associated child phases are deleted at the same time.
Dependencies related to the removed phase or milestone are automatically removed.
Une phase dâun autre projet ne se supprime pas depuis ce planning.