A project can be deleted if it is in status
Delete will be grayed out if this is not the case
Completed. The button
Delete will be grayed out if this is not the casePlease note that the deletionaction is final.
- Go to the relevant project.
- Click on the
contextual menu. - Click onÂ
Delete. - Click on OK to confirm.
A confirmation window appears.

The project is deleted from the application, along with its data.
